Ansprechpartner

  • Referent „Schwimmen“
  • Schwimmbetreuung Kinder und Erwachsene
  • Kreisgerätewart
  • Inklusionsmanager
  • Schwimmbetreuung Kinder von 4-12 Jahren

Thomas Hasenjäger 

Telefon: 0531 2321343   Mobil: 0163 3977317   Mail: thomas.hasenjaeger@ssc-germania.de

  • Referent „Wasserball“

Ralf Milling

Telefon: 05303 941560   Mail: ralf.milling@ssc-germania.de


  • Referentin „Breitensport“

Monika Ebeling

Telefon: 0531 873078   Mail: monika.ebeling@ssc-germania.de


  • Schwimmsport Mastersbeauftragter

Werner Grüneberg

Telefon: 0531 2844845   Mail:werner.grueneberg@ssc-germania.de


  • Referentinnen Synchronschwimmen

Insa Albrecht

Mail: insa.albrecht@ssc-germania.de

Jana-Mareike Christen

Mail: jana.christen@ssc-germania.de


  • Jugendleiter

Keven Wutke

Mail: keven.wutke@ssc-germania.de


  • Lehrgangswesen (im SSC)

Stephan Neumann

Mail: stephan.neumann@ssc-germania.de


  • Referent „Öffentlichkeitsarbeit“

Wolfgang Reding

Mail: wolfgang.reding@ssc-germania.de


  • Inklusionsbeauftragter

NN

Mobil: xxx

Mail: xxx